Available Books

These are the available books in Abrehot Library. you can browse what you need and know the shelf number, read E-book and borrow.

  • ALL BOOKS
  • Ethiopian Collection
  • Reference
  • Computer Science
  • Philosophy And Psychology
  • Religion
  • Social Sciences
  • Languages
  • Natural Science
  • Technology
  • Art And Creation
  • Literature
  • History And Geography
  • Elementary And High School Text Books
Shelf No : 9
SQL Clearly Explained
Available
sql clearly explained, floor 1 harrington, jan l. ap professional, san diego, ©1998 relational databases
Shelf No : 7
Relational Information Systems
Available
relational information systems, floor 1 merrett, t. h. (timothy h.) reston pub. co., reston, va., ©1984 relational databases
Shelf No : 7
File and Data Base Techniques
Available
file and data base techniques, floor 1 bradley, james, 1942- holt, rinehart, and winston, new york, ©1982 databases management
Shelf No : 8
Database management systems : designing and building business applications
Available
database management systems : designing and building business applications, floor 1 post gerald v. mcgraw-hill irwin, boston, mass., 2005 business databases
Shelf No : 9
Oracle 10g Programming
Available
oracle 10g programming, floor 1 sunderraman, rajshekhar pearson addison-wesley, boston, 2007 relational databases
Shelf No : 9
Learn Oracle 8i
Available
learn oracle 8i, floor 1 ramalho, josé a. wordware pub., plano, ©2000 relational databases
Shelf No : 7
Oracle : the complete reference
Available
oracle : the complete reference, floor 1 koch, george,loney, kevin osborne mcgraw-hill, berkeley, ©1995 relational databases,oracle (computer file)
Shelf No : 9
Oracle : the complete reference
Available
oracle : the complete reference, floor 1 koch, george,loney, kevin osborne mcgraw-hill, berkeley, ©1997 relational databases,oracle (computer file)
Shelf No : 8
Database system concepts
Available
database system concepts, floor 1 silberschatz, abraham,korth, henry f,sudarshan, s mcgraw hill, new york, 1998 database management,databases
Shelf No : 9
SQL Bible
Available
sql bible, floor 1 kriegel, alex,trukhnov, boris m. publisher:wiley, indianapolis, 2008 sql (computer program language),relational databases,database management
Shelf No : 9
Macromedia Coldfusion MX 7 Web Application Construction Kit
Available
macromedia coldfusion mx 7 web application construction kit, floor 1 forta, ben,camden, raymond adobe press, 2005 web databases
Shelf No : 9
Oracle8 Advanced Tuning and Administration
Available
oracle8 advanced tuning and administration, floor 1 aronoff, eyal; osborne mcgraw-hill : oracle press, berkeley, calif., ©19987 relational databases
Shelf No : 8
Beginning database design solutions
Available
beginning database design solutions, floor 1 stephens rod wiley pub., indianapolis, in, ©2009 computers desktop applications databases
Shelf No : 9
SQL from the ground up
Available
sql from the ground up, floor 1 pyefinch, mary osborne/mcgraw-hill, berkeley, ©1999 sql (computer program language),relational databases
Shelf No : 9
Enhanced guide to oracle8i
Available
enhanced guide to oracle8i, floor 1 joline morrison, mike morrison course technology, boston, ©2002 relational databases
Shelf No : 9
Oracle8 : the complete reference
Available
oracle8 : the complete reference, floor 1 koch, george; loney, kevin osborne mcgraw-hill, berkeley, ©1997 relational databases
Shelf No : 17
Oracle Business Intelligence 11g R1 Cookbook
Available
oracle business intelligence 11g r1 cookbook, floor 2 yilmaz, cuneyt packt pub., birmingham, uk, ©2013 relational databases
Shelf No : 8
Sams teach yourself beginning databases in 24 hours
Available
sams teach yourself beginning databases in 24 hours, floor 1 plew, ronald r.,stephens, ryan k. sams, indianapolis, ©2003 relational databases
Shelf No : 9
Administering SQL Server 7
Available
administering sql server 7, floor 1 chaturvedi, divya mcgraw-hill companies,mcgraw-hill, new york, ©1999 relational databases
Shelf No : 9
Select-- SQL : the relational database language
Available
select-- sql : the relational database language, floor 1 newcomer, lawrence r usa,macmillan ; maxwell macmillan canada ; maxwell macmillan international, new york, toronto, new york, ©1992 relational databases
Shelf No : 8
Beginning C# 2005 Databases
Available
beginning c# 2005 databases, floor 1 watson, karli john wiley & sons databases

Popular Books

These are the popular books in Abrehot Library. you can browse what you need and know the shelf number, read E-book and borrow.

Disney Princess Story Collection

Shelf No: 21

Spy

Shelf No: 15

Good Queen Bess

Shelf No: 3

Fish

Shelf No: 5

Russia

Shelf No: 4

Smithsonian Kids Digging for Dinosaurs

Shelf No: 1

How do dinosaurs go up and down

Shelf No: 21

A Fabumouse Vacation for Geronimo

Shelf No: 2

The Secret of the Fairies (Thea Stilton: Special Edition #2)

Shelf No: 2

A Cheese-colored Camper

Shelf No: 2

The magical gabi /written by Heldana Afework and edited by Essey Workie.

Shelf No: 3

Peppa Pig: Where's Peppa's Magical Unicorn?

Shelf No: 10

Recent Books

These are the recent books in Abrehot Library. you can browse what you need and know the shelf number, read E-book and borrow.

Saudi Arabia

Shelf No: 4

Turkey

Shelf No: 4

Leadership for agricultural industry

Shelf No: 13

Yoga as Medicine : the yogic prescription for health & healing : a yoga journal book

Shelf No: 7

Europe Confronts Terrorism

Shelf No: 19

My Life, My Vision for the Oromo and Other Peoples of Ethiopia

Shelf No: 5

Making the Connection

Shelf No: 19

Saudi Arabia and the United States : birth of a security partnership

Shelf No: 15

Turning to One Another

Shelf No: 11

Working Together Against Drug Addiction

Shelf No: 19

Living the 7 Habits : stories of courage and inspiration

Shelf No: 11

The Defense Revolution

Shelf No: 19

Contact


Leave A Message.

Address
Arat Kilo, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Fax Id
+251111704576
Contact Number's
+251111704576 | +251111704250